Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days, 0 hours, 4 minutes,24%
Sunrise: 5:57am
Sunset: 7:54pm
Daylight: 13:57
Moonrise: 1:25am (17-Aug-2017)
Moonset: 4:37pm (17-Aug-2017)
Waning Crescent
22% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 11:23am EDT
30 July 2017 15:23 GMT
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 2:11pm EDT
07 August 2017 18:11 GMT
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 9:15pm EDT
15 August 2017 01:15 GMT
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 2:30pm EDT
21 August 2017 18:30 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:24am EDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:28am EST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT